45. Free.

Standard

I had this whole post planned, a little emo, a lot introspective, and in the end, not really saying what I need it to say.

So today, on the closing of my 45th year, and the commencement of my infinite future, I share this with you:

Capt. Malcolm Reynolds:  …You know what the first rule of flying is? Well, I suppose you do, since you already know what I’m about to say.
River Tam: I do. But I like to hear you say it.
Capt. Malcolm Reynolds: Love. You can learn all the math in the ‘Verse, but you take a boat in the air that you don’t love, she’ll shake you off just as sure as the turning of the worlds. Love keeps her in the air when she oughta fall down, tells you she’s hurtin’ ‘fore she keens. Makes her a home.
River Tam: Storm’s getting worse.
Capt. Malcolm Reynolds: We’ll pass through it soon enough.

Thanks for keeping me flying. ❤

And, in celebration and gratitude, some totally FREE stuff:

 http://jennifer-cooper.healthcoach1.integrativenutrition.com/events/2015/09/45-free-wellness-sessions

with a link to my soon-to-be-opened new website.

Leave a Reply

